Milwaukee Brewers

Filter These Results:
Date Event  

The Milwaukee Brewers didn’t have their best season in 2015. During the regular MLB season, they ranked 14th in all of MLB, but 4th in the National League Central Division. With only 68 wins, and 94 losses, they had a 0.420 PCT. Fans of the Milwaukee Brewers enjoy the games regardless of whether the team wins or loses, because for a true fan, baseball isn’t about winning or losing.

Back in 1969, the Brewers were established in Seattle, as the Seattle Pilots, a new team added to the American League. They played there for one season and then moved to Milwaukee. After the 1997 season, the Brewers, named for the city’s history with the brewing industry, transitioned to the National League, in the Central Division. 1982 was a good year for the Brewers; they won both the American League East Division Title and the American League Pennant. In 2011, the Milwaukee Brewers won the National League Central Division Title.

During their one year in Seattle (1969), the franchise made use of Sick’s Stadium. From 1970 through the 2000 season, they played at Milwaukee County Stadium. Beginning in 2001, the Milwaukee Brewers called Miller Park home, so named because of the brewer that owns the stadium. With a seating capcity of almost 42,000, and the only fan-shaped convertible roof in the United States of America, Miller Park is ready for another well-attended season of major league baseball.

During Spring Training 2016, the Milwaukee Brewers placed 19th in all of MLB. To find schedules and discount tickets for both home and away games, you can’t find anywhere better than! We have can’t-miss deals for seats to watch the Milwaukee Brewers play in Milwaukee and throughout the United States. Don’t miss your chance to see this great team play, live and in person, during the 2016 major league baseball season.